December 6, 2010


by Spoon
Britt Daniel
Genre- rock, indie pop, indie rock
Location- Austin, Texas
Other Works-Telephono, 1996
Girls Can Tell, 2001
Kill the Moonlight, 2002
Gimme Fiction, 2005
Transference, 2010
More Info- Formed in 1993 in Austin, TX.  
Band members are:
Britt Daniel-vocals, guitar
Jim Eno-drums
Rob Pope-bass, guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
Eric Harvey-keyboard, guitar, percussion, backing vocals
 A Series of Sneaks was first released under the major record label, Elektra.  Elektra failed to promote the album, so the band left the label and joined Merge Records.
Jim Eno

No comments:

Post a Comment